Partnerhändler

Faltner GmbH

Hauptstraße 20-24
94124 Büchlberg
Telefon: 08505/480
Email: info@faltner.de

Stefan Gürster Landtechnik

Unterholzenerstr. 2
94360 Mitterfels
Telefon: 09961/942857-0
Email: guerster@guerster-mitterfels.de

Franz Auer Landmaschinen

Frickenhammer 1
94110 Wegscheid
Telefon: 08592-282
Email: gfirma-auer@t-online.de

Rester Landtechnik GmbH

Kettnitzmühlerstr. 1
92533 Wernberg-Köblitz
Telefon: 09604/90936-0
Email: info@rester-lt.de

Wimberger Land- & Baumaschinen GmbH & Co. KG

Gangkofenerstr. 19
84160 Frontenhausen
Telefon: 08732/9205-0
Email: service@wimberger-landmaschinen.de

Agrolohn Agrardienstleistungs GmbH

Passauer Straße 26
94154 Neukirchen
Telefon: 08504/93185
Email: info@agrolohn.de

Aulatec GmbH

Hutting 5
93185 Michelsneukirchen
Telefon: 09462/910712
Email: herbert.aumer@bubbv.de

Thomas Breu e.K. Landtechnik

Raiffeisenstr. 2
93413 Cham
Telefon: 09971/99530-0
Email: info@breu-cham.de

Hans Fehlberger GmbH

Penzing 3
84435 Lengdorf
Telefon: 08083/53060
Email: kontakt@fehlberger.de

Martin Graml Landtechnik

Oberer Markt 25
94149 Kößlarn
Telefon: 08536/1267
Email: m.graml@t-online.de

Johann Kamhuber Landtechnik

Erlach 2
84579 Unterneukirchen
Telefon: 08634/8145
Email: buero@kamhuber.eu

Karl Kerres Landtechnik

Sonnenstr. 2
93183 Holzheim am Forst
Telefon: 09473/598
Email: kerres-landtechnik@t-online.de

Florian Mandl Landtechnik

Höhenweg 5
94556 Neuschönau
Telefon: 0175/7217270
Email: florian.mandl@gmx.de

Josef Mayerhofer Landtechnik

Rohrer Str. 25
93342 Saal a. d. Donau – Reißing
Telefon: 09441/8552
Email: landmaschinen-mayerhofer@t-online.de

Rester
Landtechnik

Höchensee 5
93133 Burglengenfeld
Telefon: 09474/797
Email: info@rester-landtechnik.de

Schmid Land- und Gartentechnik
Inhaber Christian Schmidt

Schönhofener Straße 7
93152 Nittendorf
Telefon: 09404/8659
Email: info@schmid-land-gartentechnik.de

Schmid Landtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Fahnersdorfer Str. 20
92444 Rötz-Heinrichskirchen
Telefon: 09676/92020
Email: schmid.landtechnik@freenet.de

Reinhard Wagner Landmaschinen

Niedermünchsdorf 7a
94486 Osterhofen
Telefon: 09932-954756
Email: info@reifendienst-wagner.de

Josef Wenk KG Landtechnik

Marktplatz 36
94419 Reisbach
Telefon: 08734-9393-0
Email: wenk@wenk-hats.de